Omega Psi Phi Fraternity
Official Website of Omega Psi Phi
Today is Email
4 Cardinal Principles
Grand Officers
Antonio F. Knox, Sr.
Grand Basileus
Dr. David Marion
1st Vice Grand Basileus
Anthony Kadri
2nd Vice Grand Basileus
Kenneth Rodgers
Grand Keeper of Records and Seal
W. Kelly Shannon
Grand Keeper of Finance
Dr. Christopher T. Curry
Grand Chaplain
D. Michael Lyles
Grand Counselor
Alan W. Junius
Grand Marshal
Dr. Andrew Ray
Immediate Past (39th) Grand Basileus
Undergraduate Representatives
Donnel Jones
Undergraduate Representative
Cody R. Charles
Undergraduate Representative
Alaric Jones
Undergraduate Representative
District Representatives
Michael A. Jefferson, Esq.
1st District Representative
Milton D. Harrison
2nd District Representative
Robert C. Warren, Jr.
3rd District Representative
Christopher K. Welch
4th District Representative
Earl T. Young
5th District Representative
Brian O. Beverly, Esq.
6th District Representative
Leslie A. Gamble
7th District Representative
Dr. Wm. Ray Brown
8th District Representative
Ernest E. Parquet
9th District Representative
Steven Gregory Watkins, Esq.
10th District Representative
Freddrick Alexander
12th District Representative
Col. Matthew B. Coleman
13th District Representative
(Living) Former Grand Basilei
Warren G. Lee Jr.
38th Grand Basileus
George H. Grace
37th Grand Basileus
Lloyd Jordan, Esq.
36th Grand Basileus
Dr. Dorsey Miller
35th Grand Basileus
C. Tyrone Gilmore, Sr.
34th Grand Basileus
Dr. Moses C. Norman
33rd Grand Basileus
Burnel E. Coulon
31st Grand Basileus
Dr. Edward Braynon, Jr.
30th Grand Basileus
Member's Only
Members Login
Omega Psi Phi Chapters
Membership Ring
Purchase your Ring United Healthcare

Interested in learning more about
Omega. Click here to Contact us.

Follow Omega Psi Phi Fraternity on
the worldwide web Click here to see
a listing
of our official social networking links.

© 2010 Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Omega Has a Rich Heritage